Sick…

To all my classes:

I am at home taking care of sick family, unfortunately this means I can’t be there for you at school.

I expect all of you to contact me if you need to ask a question; I’ve set up a MSN account with messenger for this week if you need to ask a question. The address is:

MrG_at_HPSC@hotmail.com.au

Here are the necessary files and information for each class:

Physics.

Light pages

Light Notes (1,2,3,4)

I expect each student to have read all the notes above, and completed the first two sheets of the “Light Pages” worksheets.

Maths Methods

Good luck on the outcome everyone; ask questions if you need help!

Year 10 Maths

You have all been assigned work to do; please remember that I will be checking your bound references.

See you all in class in seven days!

Mr.G

Explore posts in the same categories: Admin

3 Comments on “Sick…”

  1. Jack Says:

    Hope your family gets well soon :D:D

  2. Anthony Vuong Says:

    Sir, I am having trouble with maths online, it is too hard. D:


Say Something!

